Jay Rox Unveils “OutsideTheRox2” Tracklist

Yesterday Jay Rox unveiled the tracklist for his fourth coming album“OutsideTheRox2” which will be dropping on the 4th of June, 2018. He unveiled the tracklist for the project, which stands at 18 tracks long. OutsideTheRox2 will include collaborations with Nigerian pop star, Orezi, Mumba Yachi, Cactus Agony, Willz and many more.